Author Topic: General Cycling Questionnaire - University major project  (Read 2601 times)

AdamMortlock

General Cycling Questionnaire - University major project
« on: October 14, 2013, 02:11:17 pm »
RESPONSE LIMIT HIT!!!!!

Hello fellow cyclists,

I am currently studying Product Design, as a keen cyclist for many years I have chosen to relate my major project on cycling and in particular 'Carrying capacity' on a bicycle. I am in the early stages at the minute and just generally assessing the market. I have a linked a quick questionnaire and would really, really appreciate it if you could fill it in as it will literally take less than 1 minute!

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/3JVY9VF

As I progress through this project I will be conducting more precise research to narrow down on potential problem so would also really appreciate it if you used this thread for an area of discussion that I will be active in to get more qualitative data.

Thanks a bunch!

Adam
« Last Edit: October 14, 2013, 08:36:41 pm by AdamMortlock »

AdamMortlock

Re: General Cycling Questionnaire - University major project
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2013, 08:36:17 pm »
HI :D

WOW you guys amazed me! Only 6 hours after posting the questionnaire you have already hit the limit of responses I can get, Thank you all so much. I will now analyse the results and see where to move on next! I will be making more questionnaires that are specific to different types of cyclists to try and establish product needs and USP’s. If you use your bicycle for touring or commuting please watch this space over the next day or two for new questionnaires.

Thanks again,

Adam.

John Saxby

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2013, 03:08:41 am »